Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ahmad Albu

Ahmad Albu

July 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Albu
"My home and auto rated under Vicki’s State Farm office were reasonably priced for a couple of years. Then, they hiked my auto policy by nearly 50% upon renewal. I opted out and went with another company. I kept, my homeowners insurance, but the premium was a little shy of $2,000 upon renewal. When inquired about the new rates, “lost discount due to terminating my auto policy”. I urge people to shop around upon renewals."
Profile photo of Dusty Hoffman

Dusty Hoffman

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty Hoffman
"Tara was super helpful when switching from another carrier to State Farm. She was always prompt in responding to my questions & I will always recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Heather Trent

Heather Trent

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Trent
"Tara Perryman goes above and beyond for her customers. She has always gotten back to me with any questions I have. Thanks Tara!"
Profile photo of Colleen Geyer

Colleen Geyer

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Geyer
"This office is why I love State Farm! The professional, timely manner that they respond is great. I usually work with Tara, who never hesitates to answer all my questions, and explains everything so well so that I can make the best insurance choice."
Profile photo of Tony Eddins

Tony Eddins

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Eddins
"I went to State Farm upon a recommendation of a close friend looking for a lower rate then I currently had. I had been with the same company for over 30 years as I slowly watched my rates climb higher and higher. I had the pleasure of dealing with Tara and she was pleasant and made the whole process extremely easy. She was able to give me equal or better coverage on our three vehicles, as well as our home renter's insurance and saved me over $200 per month. I would highly recommend their services to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Alex Bunyard

Alex Bunyard

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Bunyard
"Tara was an awesome person to talk too. She answered all my questions!! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Carrie Tinnell

Carrie Tinnell

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Tinnell
"Tara did an excellent job! She saved our family so much money on our car insurance policy! Thank you for a job well done!"
Profile photo of Angela Kim

Angela Kim

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Kim
"Ginger is always a pleasure to work with. She reviews our policies to ensure our information is accurate and that we are getting any discounts available to us."
Profile photo of 1135 J

1135 J

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 1135 J
"I have had all of my policies with State Farm through Vicki Thomas for several year's, and I wouldn't dare trust anyone else. (Home, Auto, Business and Life) Tara is such a pleasure to do business with, and always so very helpful! She is so knowledgeable and always more than happy to answer all of my questions! I actually look forward to speaking with her! Thank you Tara for everything that you do! 😊"
Profile photo of Bev Blankinship

Bev Blankinship

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Blankinship
"I rarely write reviews, but I want to recommend this office and especially my agent, Ginger Starnes. She is always helpful, knowledgeable and caring. Such great customer service is often hard to find in today’s world. Thank you Ginger!!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Cash

Andrea Cash

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Cash
"Recently I was made aware that my bank had made a posting error which led to a delay in closing on my new home. Ginger is awesome and she went above and beyond to provide the documentation that my underwriter needed to close. Thank you Ginger!"
Profile photo of Zach Fox

Zach Fox

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Fox
"Jenna at Vicki Thomas State Farm saved my business. I've been a State Farm customer for over 20 years and was just about at my wit's end with my local office and lack of support from the corporate office. I switched to Vicki Thomas as one last ditch effort. Jenna went above and beyond in resolving my issue. Though I'm new to the local office of Vicki Thomas State Farm, I do highly recommend it!"
Profile photo of Pam Kahle

Pam Kahle

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Kahle
"My husband and I recently moved our State Farm account to the Vicki Thomas agency. We are extremely satisfied. The customer service is fantastic - no question is too small. Ginger Starnes is extremely helpful and always willing to "go the extra mile." All businesses should be as customer centered as the Vicki Thomas State Farm office."
Profile photo of Nancy Lanham

Nancy Lanham

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Lanham
"My agent, Ginger Starnes , is always very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of lee hall

lee hall

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lee hall
"I have been a customer with Vikki Thomas and her team for the past 28 years. During this time I have had nothing but top quality service. I have reached out to Tara on numerous occasions over the years, and she has been always so helpful. I would receive a response to my emails after hours, weekends or holidays. This is just an example of how Vikki Thomas and her team treats their customers."
Profile photo of Darrell Clendennen

Darrell Clendennen

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Clendennen
"Laine and I could not be happier the with the service we receive with Tara. She is so understanding of what our needs are, explains every detail, and answers every question. She is always there for use. It is such a wonderful feeling having a sense of security and knowing we'll be taken care of if anything happens to our home or vehicles. WE LOVE TARA!!! Thank you."
Profile photo of Deborah Mason

Deborah Mason

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Mason
"I highly recommend the Vicki Thomas State Farm Agency. Tara was awesome and saved me a lot of money on both auto and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of ML111

ML111

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ML111
"My experience with State Farm has always been a professional and pleasant one. They have amazing rates compared to my former insurance company. Lori is the best - she always handles my insurance needs with ease and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Luke Whittemore (Luke Profits)

Luke Whittemore (Luke Profits)

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Whittemore (Luke Profits)
"Absolutely love using Vicki Thomas' office for anything insurance related. They are easy to get in contact with, and are incredibly professional."
Profile photo of Megan Jane

Megan Jane

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Jane
"This office is the best I have been using them for almost 10 years and they are incredibly helpful, and professional when it comes to assisting you with your any of your insurance needs. I wouldn’t trust anyone else."
Profile photo of J Wynn Phillips

J Wynn Phillips

August 7, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by J Wynn Phillips
"Could not speak to anyone. Wasted stop"
Profile photo of Amanda Diane

Amanda Diane

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Diane
"Love their staff! They know there stuff!"
Profile photo of Alex Manning

Alex Manning

August 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Manning
"Very helpful and relatable"